Readings

Upcoming Events

Vegan Verses at Pingala Cafe
with Lizzy Fox
Tuesday December 5, 2017 at 7pm

Past Events

Brattleboro Literary Festival
Vermont Voices with April Ossmann
Brooks Library Upstairs
Sunday October 15, 2017 at 10am

Words Out Loud, Calais, VT
with James Crews
Sunday September 24, 2017 3pm

Vermont Book Award Gala
Vermont College of Fine Arts, Montpelier, VT
Saturday September 23, 2017 6pm

Outspoken: Poets with Pride at the Lit Club
with Eve Alexandra and others, including open mic
Monday September 4, 2017 at 7pm

Lit Club at the Lamp Shop, Burlington VT
with Ben Aleshire launching his book Currency
Monday July 31, 2017 at 8pm

The Written Word Out Loud – Art on Main, Bristol VT
with Karin Gottshall
Friday July 21, 2017 at 6:30 – 8pm

Book Launch: Roads Taken: Contemporary Vermont Poetry
with Sydney Lea and Chard deNiord Kellogg- Hubbard Library Monpelier, VT
Wednesday May 24, 2017 at 7pm

Page Burner Reading at Waking Windows Winooski
Saturday May 6, 2017 12noon

PoemCity Montpelier, Vermont
Group reading  with Elizabeth Powell, Kerrin McCadden, Diana Whitney, Major Jackson, Didi Jackson and Karla Van Vliet at VCFA, Thursday April 27, 2017

Lit Club at the Lamp Shop
Group reading with Bill Stratton, Eve Alexandra, Emilie Stigliani, Major Jackson, Penelope Cray, Didi Jackson, Maria Hummel and Jari Chevalier  Monday April 24, 2017 8pm

Middlebury College Tuesday November 29, 2016 at 4:30 pm

Bloom Reading Series 
Hudson View Gardens, NYC with Vi Khi Nao and Molly Rose Quinn
Sunday November 13 at 5pm

Porter Square Books
Cambridge, MA
with poet Eleanor Levine
Friday October 7 at 7pm

Poets with Pride Lit Club at the Lamp Shop
Celebrating Pride Week 2016
Reading with Eve Alexandra, Ian Hemley, B Freas, and Chris Vacarro
Monday September 5 at 8pm

Art Market Provincetown
with poet Jan Freeman
Wednesday August 24th at 7pm

Word Portland
LFK 188 State Street Portland
Reading with Stowell Watters and Tara Haskell
Monday August 1 at 9pm

Mud Season Review Launch Party at Hotel Vermont
with Robin McLean, Sean Prentiss, and Ralph Culver
Saturday May 7 at 7pm

Northshire Books
with poet Karin Gottshall
Manchester, Vermont
Saturday April 30 at 7pm

PoemCity
Down Home Kitchen, Montpelier, VT
Reading with Kerrin McCadden, Kristin Fogdall,
Emilie Stigliani, and Mary Elder Jacobsen
Monday, April 25 at 7pm

Phoenix Books Burlington
Celebrating National Poetry Month
Reading with Karin Gottshall and Kerrin McCadden
Saturday, April 9th at 4pm

Lit Club at the Lamp Shop
12 N Winooski Ave., Burlington, VT
Reading with Eve Alexandra, Penelope Cray
Monday, February 29 at 8pm

Painted Word Poetry Series
Fleming Museum
6pm February 24, 2016

Steel Book Launch Burlington City Arts January 29, 2016